Geschäftsstelle

Willkommen in der Kommunikationszentrale!
null

Bürozeiten

Montag-Donnerstag

8:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag

8:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Christa Dötsch-Klöckner
Abteilungsleitung

02651 9691-96
geschaeftsstelle@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Robert Kirst
Bereichsleitung der Hausverwaltung

02651 9691-82
hausverwaltung@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Tamana Breitbach
Büroleitung

02651 9691-95
tamana.breitbach@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Andrea Koszyk
Büroleitung

02651 9691-92
andrea.koszyk@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Heike Deisen
02651 9691-93
heike.deisen@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Bärbel Dötsch
02651 9691-91
buero@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Gudrun Hollmann
02651 9691-94
gudrun.hollmann@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Harald Hollmann
02651 9691-75
01578 330 10 65
harald.hollmann@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Carina Krämer
02651 9691-88
carina.kraemer@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Olga Krause
02651 9691-87
olga.krause@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Jennifer Müller
02651 9691-90
jennifer.mueller@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Ingo Rosenkranz
02651 9691-89
ingo.rosenkranz@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Hedwig Weber
02651 9691-83
hedwig.weber@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

 

Menü