Geschäftsstelle

null

Bürozeiten

Montag-Donnerstag

8:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag

8:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Christa Dötsch-Klöckner
Abteilungsleitung

02651 9691-96
geschaeftsstelle@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Robert Kirst
Bereichsleitung der Hausverwaltung

02651 9691-82
hausverwaltung@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Tamana Breitbach
Büroleitung

02651 9691-95
tamana.breitbach@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Bereiche:
Büroorganisation
Fahrdienst/Fuhrpark
Rechnungsstellung

Andrea Koszyk
Büroleitung

02651 9691-92
andrea.koszyk@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Bereiche:
Finanzen
Informationstechnik
Personalwesen

Buchhaltung

Heike Deisen
02651 9691-93
heike.deisen@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Carina Krämer
02651 9691-88
carina.kraemer@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Ingo Rosenkranz
02651 9691-89
ingo.rosenkranz@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Büroorganisation

Jennifer Müller
02651 9691-90
jennifer.mueller@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Fahrdienst/Fuhrpark

Olga Krause
02651 9691-87
olga.krause@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Hedwig Weber
02651 9691-83
hedwig.weber@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Informationstechnik/Vermietung

Harald Hollmann
02651 9691-75
01578 330 10 65
harald.hollmann@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Rechnungsstellung

Bärbel Dötsch
02651 9691-91
buero@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Gudrun Hollmann
02651 9691-94
gudrun.hollmann@lebenshilfe-mayen.de

Menü